Серьёзные знакомства: Эллочка You must be at least a <a href="http://www.angelicsingles.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 27, Russia, Москва


Эллочка, 27, Москва. (Profile 13)




Total photos: 1  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Эллочка
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .02.1992   (Age: 27)
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Country Russia
City Москва
Family status Single / Unmarried
Education Two or more Universities
About myself Хо, хо, парниша! ;)
At free time * At home or in the temple, reading spiritual literature, etc.
Smoking Yes, I smoke but seldomly
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Psychology
Movies Золотой телёнок
Music О!
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Pagan religions
Asatru / Odinism- European Paganism, Druidry- Celtic Paganism
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas, Other Indian/Hindu-Vedic
Buddhism
Theravada, Other Buddhism
Judaism
Orthodox Judaism, Other Judaism
Christianity
Catholic, Other Christianity
Islam
Sunni
Other religions Esotericism / New Age, Falun Gong
Height 4.82ft / 147sm
Weight 90pd / 41kg
Natural hair color Red
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Health issues Всё блеск!
Here for Spiritual help in family union
Type of family realtions * The wife works and provides for the family and the husband does not work and cares his wife
I have: * Perfect physical appearances
Intimacy It`s an important area of life
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 49
Potential spouse must have: * Perfect physical look & shape
Seeking family status Divorced
Seeking country Austria, Benin
Seeking level of education Masters degree
Seeking smoking preference No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No, I stopped drinking
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 24 - 49
Seeking height 4.92ft / 151sm - 4.98ft / 152sm
Seeking weight 99pd / 45kg - 154pd / 70kg
Seeking natural hair color Brown
Seeking natural eyes color Grey
Registered on 29.01.2018
Last access 29.01.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 707
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.